Your Prayer Life Is Better Than You Think | Desiring God

http://www.desiringgod.org/blog/posts/your-prayer-life-is-better-than-you-think

Good read and confirming. I am teaching from my book. Hearing God, listening for Him, was the first week’s lesson. As I was asking my heavenly Father what He was saying to me, a song by David Crowder  came to mind. It’s about God being holy. I have been humming it all week. I thought I might pen a prayer in response. This confirms I have been humming a prayer all week. When you consider the Psalms were actually prayers the various  authors sang, it makes since.

Blessings,
Debbie
Psalm 98 : 1

One thought on “Your Prayer Life Is Better Than You Think | Desiring God

  1. Pingback: Be vigilant with a view to prayers | Belgian Biblestudents - Belgische Bijbelstudenten

Leave a Reply

